Unsere Fans sind uns wichtig!

Besuche unsere Social-Media-Kanäle und erfahre mehr über das Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team. Tausche Dich mit anderen Fans und Formel-1-Enthusiasten aus und diskutiere über aktuelle Themen. Ein direkter Kontakt zu unseren Fans ist uns wichtig – sie sind ein wichtiger Teil des Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Teams!

Die Inhalte auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen geben einen Einblick hinter die Kulissen sowie zu aktuellen Neuigkeiten des Teams – auf sowie abseits der Rennstrecke. Folge uns, um weiterhin auf dem neusten Stand zu bleiben.

 

Die Social-Media-Kanäle des Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Teams

Unsere Social-Media-Kanäle findest Du weiter oben. Für einen umfangreichen Überblick über unsere Aktivitäten oder um Dich mit uns auszutauschen, empfehlen wir Dir, uns auf den Kanälen deiner Wahl zu folgen.


Twitter

Auf Twitter findest Du die aktuellen Neuigkeiten. Während den Rennwochenenden findest Du auf unserem Twitter-Account etliche Informationen. Erfahre mehr unter Twitter!


Instagram

Bei Instagram geht es hautsächlich um das Auge – jedes Foto hat seine eigene Geschichte zu erzählen. Unsere Instagram-Posts sollen Dich auf eine visuelle Reise mitnehmen. Besuche uns auf Instagram, „like“ unsere Posts, und hinterlasse Deine Kommentare!


Facebook

Facebook ist bei unseren Fans sehr beliebt. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle herzlich bei denjenigen bedanken, die sich bereits für unsere Facebook-Seite interessieren.

Obwohl es bei Facebook hauptsächlich darum geht, sich mit Freunden und Familienmitgliedern auszutauschen, ist es zugleich eine tolle Plattform, um sich mit Lieblingsthemen zu beschäftigen. Wir geben Euch Hintergrundinformationen über die aktuellen Geschehnisse – vor allem auch an den Rennwochenenden. Folgt uns auf Facebook!


Google+

 Die Themen rund um Google+ sind unter anderem Fotographie, Technologie wie auch Formel 1. Hier findest Du Menschen aus aller Welt, mit denen Du über Deine Lieblingsthemen diskutieren kannst. Werde ein Teil unserer Google+.


Reddit

Wir haben auch eine offiziellen Reddit Präsenz! Alle Neuigkeiten – rund um das Team oder unsere Partner – werden direkt auf Reddit veröffentlicht!


Snapchat

Insta_SnapCode

Falls du gerade mit dem Handy am „Surfen“ bist, klicke HIER um uns zu Deinen Freunden hinzuzufügen. Es erwarten dich lustige Snaps und „behind-the-scenes“ Fotos! Erwarte allerdings nicht allzu viele Details… diese findest Du auf Twitter.


Pinterest

 Bist Du auf Pinterest? Wir auch! Die meisten von Euch kennen Pinterest als Social-Media-Kanal, der dazu genutzt werden kann, verschiedene Inhalte zu teilen. Man sammelt einfach alles auf sogenannten „Boards“ und behält so seine „Pins“ im Auge.

YouTube

Youtube können wir mit nur einem Wort erklären: Videos. Besuche  YouTube und sieh Dir unsere zahlreichen Videos und verschiedenen Playlisten an!

Marcus Ericsson, Sunday Race, British GP

Charles Leclerc driving into the pitlane on Sunday at the British GP

Charles Leclerc on track during the Sunday Race, British GP

Marcus Ericsson on track during the Sunday Race, British GP

Charles Leclerc driving past the Fan Zone at the Silverstone Circuit, Saturday

Charles Leclerc leaving the garage, Saturday British GP

Marcus Ericsson on track, Saturday British GP

Close-up of Charles Leclerc on track, Friday British GP

Marcus Ericson driving into the pitlane with the reflection on the Wing tower, Silverstone Friday

Charles Leclerc driving past the Wing paddock building at Silverstone Friday

Marcus Ericsson smiling with his number one mechanic, Friday Silverstone

We care about our fans!

Visit our social media pages and meet the Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team as well as other fans and Formula 1 enthusiasts to discuss current topics. We foster close relationships with our fans, they are an important part of the Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team!

Each and every channel has a unique take on our activities both on and off the track. You’ll find the latest news, behind the scenes content and insights on various social media channels, so be sure to follow us and keep yourself updated.

 

The Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team Social Media Channels

You can browse through some of our social channels in the tabs above. For the full experience and in order to engage with us, we recommend to follow us on the channels and platforms you are registered to.


Twitter

Twitter is all about the latest news and developments. Without any doubt, it is our most active social channel during race weekends! Catch our latest updates on Twitter!

Instagram

Instagram is the place for finding and sharing pictures that each have a story of its own. That is why we do our best to make every single Instagram post an amazing visual experience for you. Visit us on Instagram, like our posts and leave us your comments!

Facebook

Facebook is inarguably one of the biggest social platforms out there and we’d like to thank everyone who is already following us.
While the main purpose of Facebook is to connect with your family and friends, it’s also a great platform to engage with your favourite pages. This is where we can give you a bit more information and insights on the team, especially during the race weekends.  So, make sure to follow us on Facebook!

Google+

 Google+ is all about topics like photography, technology – and Formula 1. You will find like-minded people all over the world to discuss your favourite subject with. Join the discussion on our Google+ page and follow our collections. 

Reddit:

We have an official presence on Reddit! Any and all corporate, team, partner news will come directly from us onto Reddit!


Snapchat

Insta_SnapCode
If you’re on mobile, tap HERE to add us – or click on the thumbnail of our snap code to enlarge it. You know the drill… Expect fun snaps and behind-the-scenes pictures! Don’t expect updates from the sessions, though… You can find those on Twitter.

Pinterest

You’re on Pinterest? So are we! Most of you will know Pinterest as a social platform that can be used to collect and share content which you find all over the internet. You simply place everything in your boards to keep your Pins organised.

YouTube

Do we have to explain YouTube?! Well, that’s an easy one – and we can do it with one word: videos. Visit our channel and check out our many videos and various playlist on YouTube!

Marcus Ericsson, Sunday Race, British GP

Charles Leclerc driving into the pitlane on Sunday at the British GP

Charles Leclerc on track during the Sunday Race, British GP

Marcus Ericsson on track during the Sunday Race, British GP

Charles Leclerc driving past the Fan Zone at the Silverstone Circuit, Saturday

Charles Leclerc leaving the garage, Saturday British GP

Marcus Ericsson on track, Saturday British GP

Close-up of Charles Leclerc on track, Friday British GP

Marcus Ericson driving into the pitlane with the reflection on the Wing tower, Silverstone Friday

Charles Leclerc driving past the Wing paddock building at Silverstone Friday

Marcus Ericsson smiling with his number one mechanic, Friday Silverstone